The Flaming Lips’ Wayne Coyne Made a Tame Impala/A$AP Rocky Mash-Up

Hot on the heels of the announcement of The Flaming Lips’s seventeenth album Oczy Mlody, Wayne Coyne appears to be taking some time out to dabble in mash-up composition. On his Instagram today, the Tulsa psych-rock icon teased a minute of his A$AP Rocky’s “Electric Body” and Tame Impala’s “New Person, Same Old Mistakes” mash-up…