Tech Buzz

Watch LG unveils the G6 live right here

76

lg-g6 LG’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is today. The conference starts at 12 PM CET (11 AM GMT, 6 AM EST). Rumor has it that LG is about to announce a new flagship phone, the LG G6. This time, it won’t be a modular phone. It’s going to be a regular phone, but with a giant display that nearly fills the entire body of the phone. You can check it out live via LG’s… Read More

Source: Tech Crunch