Home Music Electric Forest Expands 2019 Lineup

Electric Forest Expands 2019 Lineup


Electric Forest returns to Rothbury, Michigan June 27 – 30. Organizers added to the massive lineup with Doom Flamingo, EOTO, Mihali, OPIUO and more.

Cas Haley, Exmag, Govinda, John Craigie, Random Rab, Sophistafunk, Southern Avenue and White Owl are also among the new addditions to Electric Forest’s 2019 lineup. As usual, The String Cheese Incident will play three Incidents over the course of the festival. Odesza, Kygo, Bassnectar and Zeds Dead are the other headliners. Lettuce, STS9, The Floozies, Twiddle, Brandon “Taz” Niederauer, Ghost Light, Ghost-Note, Mungion, Spafford, Spaga and The Nth Power Presents: Earth, Wind & Power are just some of the dozens of acts set to play in Rothbury this June. Check out the graphic below for the full lineup.

In addition, the festival will host the return of the Curated Event Series. NGHTMRE and Slander Preset: Good Vibrations, BASSRUSH and Studio 54est are this year’s themes. Tickets for Electric Forest are sold out.