Home Live For Live Music Old Crow Medicine Show Announces ‘Live At The Ryman’ Album

Old Crow Medicine Show Announces ‘Live At The Ryman’ Album


Nashville, TN-based string band Old Crow Medicine Show has announced a new live album, Live At The Ryman, due out on September 20th on Columbia Records via The Orchard.

With over 40 shows under their belts since the band’s debut performance at the Ryman Auditorium in 2001, Old Crow’s new live album will encompass material from the band’s past performances at the storied venue. OCMS offered up their headlining debut at The Ryman in 2005 and has been played New Year’s concerts at the venue since 2009.

Live At The Ryman features 11 originals and covers including traditionals “CC Rider” and “Will The Circle Be Unbroken”, Tennessee Ernie Ford‘s “Sixteen Sons”, Loretta Lynn and Conway Twitty‘s “Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man”, Old Crow Medicine Show fan-favorites, “Take ‘Em Away” and “Wagon Wheel”, and more.

Old Crow Medicine Show will return to the Ryman on December 30th and 31st, 2019. For a full list of the band’s upcoming tour dates, ticketing, and more information, head to Old Crow Medicine Show’s website.

Live At The Ryman Tracklist:

  1. Welcome To The Ryman
  2. Tell It To Me
  3. Shout Mountain Music
  4. Take ‘Em Away
  5. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
  6. CC Rider
  7. Sixteen Tons
  8. Methamphetamine
  9. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
  10. Wagon Wheel
  11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

The post Old Crow Medicine Show Announces ‘Live At The Ryman’ Album appeared first on L4LM.

Source: L4LM.com